FaceBook  Twitter

Congratulations to the following undergraduate officers who were elected for the 2015 term:

Consul: Tyler Roth
Pro Consul: Mikey O'Brien
Quaestor: Greg Muir
Social Head: Griffin Rubin
Social Committee Co-Chairs: Jalen Hutchinson, Kyle Kroeger
Rush Head: Joey Miaocco
Rush Committee Co-Chairs: Harry Taggart, Evan Shaulson, Matt Harris
Philanthropy Co-Chairs : Joe Anzur, Alex Weeks
Risk Manager: Charles Cato
Alumni Chair: Matt Kocent
Academic Chair: Justin Morena
Annotator: Patrick O'Leary
Steward: Forrest Benton and Conor Hails, spring; Mikey O’Brien, fall
Kustos: Blaine Willenborg
Historian: Andrew Burnick